Home      Log In      Contacts      FAQs      INSTICC Portal

Program Committee

Program Co-Chairs

Zaigham Mahmood
Debesis Education UK, Shijiazhuang Tiedao Uni Hebei

Brief Bio
Zaigham Mahmood is a published author of twenty-two books dedicated to Cloud Computing, Fog Computing, Data Science, Big Data, IoT, Smart Cities, Software Engineering and E-Government. He has also published more than 150 articles and organized numerous conference tracks and workshops. A Senior Technology Consultant at Debesis Education UK and a Professor at Shijiazhuang Tiedao University China, he also holds positions as Foreign Professor at NUST and IIU in Islamabad Pakistan. Professor Mahmood has previously served as a Reader (Associated Professor) at the University of Derby UK, and as Pro fessor Extraordinaire at the North West University South Africa. Professor Mahmood is a certified cloud computing instructor and a regular speaker at international conferences devoted to Cloud Computing and E-Government. He is also the Editor-in-Chief of Journal of E-Government Studies and Best Practices as well as the Series Editor-in-Chief of the IGI book series on E-Government and Digital Divide. His specialist areas of research include distributed computing, project management, and e-government. Prof Mahmood’s publication website is at: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Zaigham-Mahmood/e/B00B29OIK6 ... More >>

Caesar Wu
CLOUDS Lab, Computing and Information Systems, University of Melbourne

Brief Bio
Caesar Wu is in the final year of a Ph.D. student at The University of Melbourne. Is a Senior IEEE Membe. 30 years working experiences in artificial intelligence system design, telecommunication, and shipbuilding industries. Caesar Wu is in the final year of a Ph.D. student at The University of Melbourne. Is a Senior IEEE Membe. 30 years working experiences in artificial intelligence system design, telecommunication, and shipbuilding industries.


Fotis Aisopos, National Center for Scientific Research Demokritos, Athens, Greece
Elarbi Badidi, United Arab Emirates University, United Arab Emirates
Nik Bessis, Edge Hill University, United Kingdom
Swapan Bhattacharya, National Institute of Technology, Durgapur, India, India
Roberto Canonico, Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II, Italy
T. Chandrakumar, Thiagarajar College of Engineering, Madurai, India
Estrela Cruz, Instituto Politécnico de Viana do Castelo, 4900-347, Viana do Castelo, Portugal, Centro ALGORITMI, Escola de Engenharia, Universidade do Minho, Guimarães, Portugal, Portugal
Angélica de Antonio, Universidad Politécnica de Madrd, Spain
David De Roure, University of Oxford, United Kingdom
Beniamino di Martino, University of Campania "Luigi Vanvitelli", Italy
Giuseppe Di Modica, University of Catania, Italy
Salvatore Distefano, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Mohamed Fayad, San José State University, College of Engineering, United States
Osman Ghazali, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia
Sukhpal Gill, Queen Mary University of London, United Kingdom
Mark Grechanik, University of Illinois at Chicago, United States
Dinkar Gupta, Cognizant Technology Solutions, Switzerland
Hatem Hadj Kacem, ReDCAD Lab, University of Sfax, Tunisia
Martin Jaatun, University of Stavanger, Norway
Atefeh Khosravi, Amazon Web Services, United States
Nane Kratzke, Lübeck University of Applied Sciences, Germany
Adam Krechowicz, Kielce University of Technology, Poland
Ulrich Lampe, TU Darmstadt, Germany
Francesco Lelli, Tilburg University, Netherlands
Daniel Lucrédio, UFSCar - Federal University of São Carlos, Brazil
Benedita Malheiro, Instituto Superior de Engenharia do Porto, Portugal
César Oliveira, Federal University of Pernambuco, Brazil
Sara Paiva, Instituto Politécnico de Viana do Castelo, Portugal
Sudhaman Parthasarathy, Dept. of Computer Applications, Thiagrajar College of Engineering, India
Rocío Pérez de Prado, University of Jaén, Spain
Pethuru Raj, Reliance Jio Infocomm, Ltd., India
Manuel Resinas, Universidad de Sevilla, Spain
Pilar Romay, Universidad CEU, San Pablo, Spain
Chunming Rong, University of Stavanger, Norway
António Rosado da Cruz, Instituto Politécnico de Viana do Castelo, Portugal
Carlos Salgado, Universidade do Minho, Portugal
Orazio Tomarchio, University of Catania, Italy
Eddy Truyen, K. U. Leuven, Belgium
Dimitri Van Landuyt, imec-DistriNet, KU Leuven, Belgium
Athanasios Vasilakos, University of Western Macedonia, Greece
Thalita Vergilio, Leeds Beckett University, United Kingdom
Ibrar Yaqoob, University of Malaya, Malaysia